EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Regular Board meetings are usually held the second Monday of each month at 7:00pm, alternating locations between the Calamus attendance center and the Wheatland attendance center. Please check the Calendar of our website as dates, times, and locations are subject to change.

Please note: As per Iowa open records law, any e-mail to a member of the Calamus Wheatland Community School District’s Board of Directors is considered part of the public record.

Board Members
Lonnie Luepker
Superindendent
lluepker@cal-wheat.net
Marika Pewe
Board Secretary/Treasurer
mpewe@cal-wheat.net
Scott Knudtson
Board President
sknudtson@cal-wheat.net
Larry Banowetz
Board Vice President
lbanowetz@cal-wheat.net
Tyler Davisson
Board Member
tdavisson@cal-wheat.net
Jay Ganzer
Board Member
jganzer@cal-wheat.net
Blaine Henning
Board Member
bhenning@cal-wheat.net
Jamie Knoche
Board Member
jknoche@cal-wheat.net
Carena Weih
Board Member
cweih@cal-wheat.net