EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Please note: As per Iowa open records law, any e-mail to a member of the Calamus Wheatland Community School District’s Board of Directors is considered part of the public record.

Regular Board meetings are usually held the third Monday of each month at 7:00pm, at the Wheatland attendance center. Please check the calendar of our website as dates, times, and locations are subject to change.

Scott Knudtson
President
sknudtson@cal-wheat.net
Larry Banowetz
Vice President
lbanowetz@cal-wheat.net
Tyler Davisson
tdavisson@cal-wheat.net
Jay Ganzer
jganzer@cal-wheat.net
Blaine Henning
bhenning@cal-wheat.net
James (Jamie) Knoche
jknoche@cal-wheat.net
Carena Weih
cweih@cal-wheat.net
Lonnie Luepker Superintendent
lluepker@cal-wheat.net
Marika Pewe
School Business Official
mpewe@cal-wheat.net