Hall of Fame

October 14, 2022

The Calamus-Wheatland Hall of Fame Committee is proud to announce the 2022-2023 class of inductees into this years Hall of Fame.

The inductees are:
August Knoll 

Distinguished Graduate
Glen Mente

Friend of the School
Leon Dieckmann

Individual Female
Molly Slattery Olson

Individual Male:
Victor (Vic) Olson

1960 Wheatland Boys' Basketball State Champion Team
1998 Calamus-Wheatland Girls' Cross Country State Champion Team

The inductees will be recognized between the girls' and boys' varsity games
on Saturday afternoon December 10, 2022.  A program will be held in
the high school commons after the boys' game.

Hall of Fame information and nomination forms are located on the
district’s website.  Nominations may include Calamus, Wheatland or
Calamus-Wheatland individuals and/or teams. 
Visit the Hall of Fame page here.

Congratulations to all of our inductees.